Home

Officers

Activities

Scholarship

News

Sponsors

History

Links


Atlanta Chapter Officers

Craig Rasmussen, President & Chairman, BOD Brian Waters, 1st Vice President
Larry Thomas, Treasurer Mark Rasmussen, Secretary / Historian / Webmaster

Individual

Position

Telephone

Email

MG (Ret) Craig Rasmussen, Armstrong Eagle Worldwide

President

770-368-0368

crasmussen@goarmstrong.com

COL (Ret) Brian Waters

1st Vice President (Programs)

770-486-5981

BWaters@smc3.com

 

2nd Vice President (Membership)

 

Mr . Mark Rasmussen

Secretary

770-368- 0368

mrasmussen@goarmstrong.com

CPT (Ret) Larry Thomas

Treasurer

770-891-0044

larry.thomas.gdit@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Rasmussen

Historian, Webmaster

770-368-0368

mrasmussen@goarmstrong.com

--

--

--

Information@ndtaatlanta.org

Members of the Board of Directors

Individual

Position

Email

MG (Ret) Craig Rasmussen,
Armstrong Eagle Worldwide

Chairman of the Board

crasmussen@goarmstrong.com

Vacant

A-35

 

Vacant

Airlines

--

Vacant

DOD

--

Vacant

Disaster Preparedness

--

COL (Ret) Brian Waters

Education & Training

--

Vacant

Freight Forwarders

 

Vacant

Hospitality Industry

--

Vacant

Industry

--

Vacant

Surface Transportation

--

Mr. Larry Woods, South-Pak

Packaging

lwoods@south-pak.com

Vacant

Railroads

 

Vacant

Relocation

--

COL (Ret) LaVert Jones

Retirees

LavJones@Bellsouth.net

Mr. Derek Walcott

Scholarship Program

derek.walcott@bennettig.com

Mr. Mark Rasmussen,
Armstrong Eagle Worldwide

Moving & Storage

mrasmussen@goarmstrong.com

Vacant

Travel Management

--

COL (Ret) F. Keith Jones,
SAWTST, LLC

Non-Voting Member;
Past President

keth.jones@sawtst.com

CPT (Ret) Larry Thomas,
Georgia State President, NDTA
Logistics IT Operations & Project Manager

Non-Voting Member;
State Vice President

larry.thomas.gdit@gmail.com

 

 

Copyright ©2016 Atlanta Chapter, NDTA.  All rights reserved excepted as noted.  Use of site content is granted to other NDTA organizations.